DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Katihar (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:39 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the ENE at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.31 AM

    Sunset

    5.28 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Katihar

      • 29 Sep, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 27 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 30 / 25 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 29 / 25 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 29 / 25 °C

    Comments