आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Katihar (Updated 1 Hour 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:39 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    18 °C

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the NW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.14 AM

    Sunset

    4.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Katihar

      • 9 Dec, Fri 27 / 14 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 27 / 14 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 27 / 14 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 27 / 15 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 26 / 14 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 26 / 14 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 26 / 14 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 26 / 16 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 26 / 16 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 25 / 15 °C

    Comments