DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Katihar (Updated 2 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:39 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    27 °C

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.29 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Katihar

      • 28 Sep, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 31 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 30 / 25 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 30 / 25 °C

    Comments